Increasing Public Awareness of
Bile Acid Deficiency Diseases
Share:   

CALL: (301) 230-0101
Rockville, Maryland 20852-4455
 
 

Click Here to Learn More about Bile Acid Deficiency Disease

 
 

 

Medical/Scientific Advisory Board

 

 

James E. Heubi M.D.

Department of Gastroenterology & Nutrition

Cincinnati’s Children’s Hospital Medical Center


 

james.heubi@cchmc.org

 

Kenneth D. R. Setchell Ph.D.

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Mass Spectrometry

Cincinnati’s Children’s Hospital Medical Center


Kenneth.Setchell@cchmc.org

 

Alan F. Hofmann, M.D.

University of California at San Diego

Division of Gastroenterology

School of Medicine


AFHofmann@gmail.com

 

Gyongyi Szabo M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Vice Chair of Research

Department of Medicine

University of Massachusetts Medical School


Gyongyi.Szabo@umassmed.edu

 

Rohit Kohli M.D. MS. MBBS.

Co-Director

Cincinnati Children’s Steatohepatitis Center

Associate Medical Director, Liver Transplant Program

Associate Professor, UC Department of Pediatrics

 

rohit.kohli@cchmc.org

 

Henkjan Verkade, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor of Pediatrics

Chair, Department of Pediatrics

Beatrix Children’s Hospital

University Medical Center Groningen

 

h.j.verkade@umcg.nl

 

Philip Rosenthal M.D.

University of California at San Francisco

Professor of Pediatrics and Surgery

Director, Pediatric Hepatology


prosenth@peds.ucsf.edu